Various - Spirit of America - Brass Quintet

Dean Schmidt
| /

This arrangement includes:

“Spirit of America”Including; This Land is My Land, This Is My Country, America The Beautiful, You're A Grand Old Flag - all Arranged By Dean W. Smith Written as a concert sing a-long for the United States Air Force Band of Mid-America’s concert band as a closing sing along.



This arrangement quickly became a crowd favorite and the brass quintet found it to be very popular at promotion ceremonies and retirements.

This product is available for digital download only - the item includes :

  • Score
  • 1. Trumpet part in Bb
  • 2. Trumpet part in Bb
  • French horn 
  • Trombone part in bass clef
  • Tuba part in bass clef
  • Percussion part (optional)
27 pages in all - Score 15 pages.