Schutz - Beschluss - Brass Quintet

Dean Schmidt
| /

Beschluss - Composed By Heinrich Schutz (1585-1630), Arranged By Dean W. Smith

Heinrich Schütz (8 October (JC), 1585 – 6 November 1672) was a German composer and organist, generally regarded as the most important German composer before Johann Sebastian Bach and often considered to be one of the most important composers of the 17th century along with Claudio Monteverdi. This brooding madrigal was arranged for brass quintet to commemorate his birthday.

This product is available for digital download only - the item includes :

  • Score
  • 1.Trumpet part in Bb
  • 2. Trumpet part in Bb
  • French Horn part
  • Trombone part in bass clef
  • Tuba part in bass clef
14 pages. ( Score - 4 pages )