Norwegian Song and Dance - Ten piece Brass Ensemble

Drage - Andresen Music
| /

Norwegian Song and Dance - for 10 piece brass ensemble - by Mogens Andresen and Daniel Drage.

Commissioned by German Brass.

This piece is build upon two Norwegian tunes: The song "In the Evening", that offers the opportunity for "offstage" Flugelhorn ad libitum, and a Norwegian "Reinländer Dance"

A great addition to any serious brass ensemble concert!

This product is available for digital download only - the item includes :

  • Score (42 pages)
  • 4 Trumpet parts in Bb
  • 2 Horn parts in F
  • 2 Trombone parts in tenor clefs
  • Bass Trombone part in bass clef
  • Tuba part
  • Percussion part