Mozart - The Magic Flute Ouverture - Brass Quintet

Oivind Westby
| /

The Magic Flute Ouverture by W.A. Mozart, arranged for Brass Quintet by Øivind Westby.

The famous music from Mozart´s ouverture to his Magic Flute opera is here presented for you a brilliant arrangement for Brass Quintet. The arrangement is very playable though all Mozart´s music can be tricky. A great addition for a high level Brass Quintet, and a great piece to practise and play for lower level Brass Quintet as well. 

This product is available for digital download only - the item includes :

  • Score (7 pages)
  • 2 Bb Trumpet parts
  • French Horn part
  • Trombone part
  • Tuba part