Mozart - Ave verum Corpus - Brass Quartet

| /

Ave verum Corpus - W.A. Mozart - arranged for Brass Quartet Connie Schulz.

Just forty-six bars containing around three minutes of music. And yet they are capable of leaving the listener just as moved as might an entire five-day long cycle of Wagner’s The Ring. And certainly less tired. Mrs. Schulz did a great job with this arrangement - it is very easy to play, and sounds excellent, weather you are beginner or pro.

This product is available for digital download only - the item includes : 

  • Score
  • 2 Bb Cornets
  • 1 Trombone/F Horn
  • 1 Euphonium

6 pages

Published with permission from BrassWorks4.