McCartney - Wanderlust - Symphonic Brass

Drage - Andresen Music
| /

Wanderlust by Paul McCartney - arranged for Symphonic Brass section by Mogens Andresen and Daniel Drage.

Another great addition to our Symphonic Brass series - aimed at worldwide symphonic brass sections concerts. This arrangement is bound to please the audience, it´s brilliantly arranged and the tune is ever popular.

This product is available for digital download only - the item includes :

  • Score (15 pages)
  • Bb Piccolo Trumpet part
  • 3 Bb Trumpet parts
  • 4 Horn parts in F
  • 3 Trombone parts in bass clef
  • Tuba part in bass clef
  • Timpani part
  • Snare Drum part
  • Percussion part
  • Glockenspiel part