Marenzio - Hodie Christus Natus Est - Brass Quartet

Music Express
| /

Hodie Christus Natus Est - by Lucas Marenzio - arranged for Brass Quartet by Russ Howard.

Today Christ is born; today a Saviour has appeared, alleluia; today upon earth the angels sing and the archangels rejoice, noe; today the just are joyful and say; glory to God in the highest, alleluia, noe.

This product is available for digital download only - the item includes :

  • Score
  • 1. and 2. Bb Trumpet parts
  • French Horn part ( optional Trombone part included )
  • Trombone part

13 pages.

Published with permission from Music Express.