Handel - Lascia ch'io pianga - for Trombone and Organ

Brass Music Online
| /

Lascia ch'io pianga - "Let me Cry" from the opera " Rinaldo" by George Frideric Handel ( 1685-1759 ) - arranged for Trombone and Organ by Brian Bindner.



Like Handel's other operas, Rinaldo fell into oblivion for two hundred years. However, starting in the 1970s, it has been revived regularly and has become part of the standard operatic repertoire. Several arias from this opera, such as "Lascia ch'io pianga" and "Cara sposa", have become recitalists' favorites.

This product is available for digital download only - the item includes :

  • Score/Organ part
  • Trombone part
  • Printed in both F and Eb Major
Skill level : Medium