Kreisler - Schön Rosmarin - Brass Quintet

Stig Sønderriis
| /

Schön Rosmarin by Fritz Kreisler - arranged for Brass Quintet by Stig Sønderriis.

Schön Rosmarin is from Kreisler´s "Alt-Wiener Tanzweisen", which he published in 1905. He played this little dance widespread, and it was already then hugely famous and often requested. Please do have a listen the sample below:



This product is available for digital download only - the item includes :

  • Score (8 pages)
  • 2 Bb Trumpet parts
  • French Horn part
  • Trombone part in bass clef
  • Tuba part