Kreisler - Liebesfreud - Brass Quintet

Stig Sønderriis
| /

Liebesfreud by Fritz Kreisler, arranged for Brass Quintet by Stig Sønderriis.

"Liebesfreud" is from Kreisler´s "Alt-Wiener Tanzweisen", which he published in 1905.A very popular tune from the time he wrote and played it and still loved by audiences today. A very nice arrangement by Mr. Sønderriis.



 This product is available for digital download only - the item includes :

  • Score (13 pages)
  • 2 Bb Trumpet parts
  • French Horn part
  • Trombone part in bass clef
  • Tuba part