Jackson - Highlights - Brass Quintet

Dwight Tibbetts
| /

Highlights from Michael Jackson´s library - arranged for Brass Quintet by Dwight Tibbetts.

Michael Jackson is not in need of any introduction - everyone loves and cherish his music. Mr. Dwight Tibbetts has made a collection of some of his songs available for Brass Quintet, and he has made a mighty fine job doing so - works great and will bring a smile on the lips for any audience imaginable.

Songs included :

  • I´ll be there
  • Billie Jean
  • Man in the Mirror 
  • Bad 
  • I just can´t stop loving you
  • Thriller

This product is available for digital download only - the item includes :

  • Score ( 14 pages )
  • 1 Trumpet part in Bb
  • 2. Trumpet part in Bb
  • French Horn part
  • Trombone part in bass clef
  • Tuba part in bass clef