Fauré - Berceuse Op. 56 - Brass Quintet

Michael Peterson
| /

Berceuse from Dolly Suite Op. 56 by Gabriel Fauré, arranged for Brass Quintet by Michael Peterson.

The Dolly Suite, Op. 56, is a collection of pieces for piano duet by Gabriel Fauré. It consists of six short pieces written or revised between 1893 and 18964. The best-known section of the suite, the Berceuse, has been arranged for several combinations of instruments. Here, Michael Peterson has done a great job arranging the piece for Brass Quintet.


This product is available for digital download only - the item includes :

  • Score ( 4 pages )
  • 1. Trumpet part in Bb
  • 2. Trumpet part in Bb
  • French Horn part
  • Trombone part in bass clef
  • Tuba part in bass clef