Ewald - Brass Quintet no. 1

Brass Music Online
| /

Victor Ewald (1860-1935) - Brass Quintet No. 1 in Bb-minor.

Victor Ewald was an engineer and teacher throughout his life and kept his music as a pastime, playing Cello and French Horn and developing an active interest in the the folk music of his native North Russia. This is his first Quintet for Brass. The music is classic Russian Romanticism.



This Brass Quintet sheet music is available for digital download only - the item includes :

  • Score
  • 1. Bb Trumpet
  • 2. Bb Trumpet
  • Horn in F
  • Trombone
  • Tuba
Skill level : Medium/Advanced