David - Concertino Op. 4 - Trombone and Piano

Brass Music Online
| /

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Dylan Trefethen
Magnificent Piece

This piece offers a good challenge for the player while still being fun to learn and beautiful to listen to.

Concertino, Opus 4 for Trombone and Piano - by Ferdinand David (1810-1873) - Revised by Robert Mueller - Edited by Brian Bindner.

This is probably the most played Trombone concert in the world - used for almost every audition in Europe. We have made an "out of the box" special edition of the piano part, prepared for audition. The old Robert Mueller Score/Piano part actually do not follow the solo part´s dynamics at all. They do now! By buying this product, you receive both the "normal" score and Piano part, PLUS the audition prepped piano part, that stops and pickup where it´s supposed to at an audition - making the job for the piano player a lot easier. Both the audition part and the normal piano part is optimized for page turns.



This product is available for digital download only - the item includes : 

  • Score
  • Piano part•
  • Audition piano part•
  • Trombone part in bass clef
65 pages.