Copland - Fanfare for the Common Man - Brass Choir

Tobias Rägle
| /

Fanfare for the Common Man, by Aaron Copland (1900-1990) - Arranged by Tobias Rägle.

Fanfare for the Common Man is a 20th-century American classical music work by American composer Aaron Copland. The piece was written in 1942 for the Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra under conductor Eugene Goossens. Tobias Rägle has made a beautiful arrangement of this piece, dedicated to his Brass ensemble, Blechlabor.



This product is available for digital download only - the item includes :

  • Score
  • 3 Trpt parts in Bb
  • Horn part in F
  • 3 Trombone parts in tenor and bass clef
  • Tuba part in bass clef
  • Grand casa part
  • Tam-Tam part
  • Timpani part
16 pages.