Bruckner - Cristus Factus Est - Ten piece Brass Ensemble

Brass Music Online
| /

Cristus Factus Est (WAB 11) by Anton Bruckner - arranged for 10 piece brass ensemble by Brian Bindner.

Bruckner´s sound image is very reckognizable and ever beautiful. Mr. Bruckner composed this (originally motet) piece when he was in preparation to have his Symphony No. 7 performed and was revising his "Te Deum". It is simply perfectly adaptable for a brass ensemble - please do have a listen:

This product is available for digital download only - the item includes :

  •  Score (15 pages)
  • 1. Bb Trumpet part
  • 2. Bb Trumpet part
  • 3. Bb Trumpet part
  • 4. Bb Trumpet part
  • 1. Horn part in F
  • 2. Horn part in F
  • 1. Trombone part in tenor clef
  • 2. Trombone part in bass and tenor clef
  • Bass Trombone part in bass clef
  • Tuba part in bass clef