Blumberg - Bach's B-Minor Bossa - Brass Quintet

| /

Bach's B-minor Bossa - by Thorsten Blumberg - (2009) -for Brass Quintet

From the Arie “Agnus Dei” from the h-Moll-Messe BWV 232 by J. S. Bach.

This product is available for digital download only  • Contains:

  • score (25 pages)
  • trumpet 1 in B flat or trumpet 1 in C
  • trumpet 2 in B flat or trumpet 2 in C
  • french horn in F or horn in E flat or horn in B flat (flugelhorn)
  • trombone in C or trombone in B flat
  • tuba in C or tuba in E flat