Bergreen - Velkommen igen, Guds Engle små - 10 Piece Brass

Stig Sønderriis
| /

Velkommen igen, Guds Engle små ( Welcome again, Gods little angels ) - by P.A. Bergreen, arranged for 10 piece brass ensemble and percussion by Stig Sønderriis.

"Velkommen igen" is a Danish Christmas Carol, often sung and played in churches during Christmas time. Beautiful arrangement by Mr. Sønderriis. Easy to play and works like a charm - a great addition to your Christmas collection! Have a listen:



This product is available for digital download only - the item includes :

  • Score (7 pages)
  • 2 Piccolo Trumpet parts in A
  • 3 Trumpet/Cornet parts in Bb
  • 3 Tenor Trombone parts in bass or treble clef
  • Bass Trombone part
  • Tuba part
  • Glockenspiel part
  • Tubular Bells part
  • Timpani part