Beethoven - Drei Equali - Trombone Quartet

Brass Music Online
| /

Drei Equali for Trombone Quartet

In 1812 Beethoven composed "Drei Equali," three pieces for four trombones including 2 altos, tenor and bass trombone. They were composed for a solemn occasion and were performed at his own funeral procession with the addition of male voices to a Latin text alternating with the trombone ensemble as they progressed to the cemetery.

This product is available for digital download only - the item includes  :

  • 1. Trb in alto clef
  • 2. Trb in tenor clef
  • 3. Trb in bass clef
  • Bass Trb in bass clef

17 pages.

Difficulty : Medium-Advanced.