Andresen - Intrada Chaconne - Narrator and Concert Band

Mogens Andresen
| /

Intrada Chaconne - for Narrator and Concert Band - Music by Mogens Andresen and Daniel Drage - Lyrics by Nanna Buhl Andresen.

This is a great piece for presentation of the orchestra - The narrator introduces each instrument, followed by a solo in that instrument. A true crowd pleaser and a must have for any Concert Band. The piece CAN be played without narrator. Throughout the piece we are welcomed in to Mr. Andresen´s and Drage´s wonderful world of sound - a true masterpiece. This product comes with narrator text in English and Danish.

This product is available for digital download only - the item includes :

  • Score (16 pages)
  • Narrator Text in English/or Danish
  • Piccolo Flute part
  • 2 Flute parts
  • 2 Oboe parts
  • English Horn part
  • Eb Clarinet part
  • 3 Clarinet parts in Bb
  • Alto Clarinet part
  • Basso Clarinet part
  • 2 Bassoon parts
  • 2 Alto Sax parts in Eb
  • Tenor Sax part in Bb
  • Baritone part in Eb
  • 4 French Horn parts
  • 4 Trumpet parts in Bb
  • 3 Trombone parts in bass clef
  • Euphonium part in bass clef
  • Tuba part in bass clef
  • Double Bass part
  • Harp part
  • Timpani part
  • 3 Percussion parts
  • Mallets part