Andresen - 3 Norwegian Dances - Brass Quintet

Mogens Andresen
| /

3 Norwegian Dances - for Brass Quintet, by Mogens Andresen (*1945)

3 NORWEGIAN TUNES was written for ”Oslo Concert Brass” 1990, and was supported by the Nordic Music Committee. The Ensemble asked for a piece of music build upon old Norwegian melodies, plus shows the unique and special tone language that exist in Norwegian folk music. The clip below is the same arrangement but for Brass Ensemble - played by The Connaught Brass Quintet.

This product is available for digital download only - the item includes :

  • Score ( 20 pages )
  • 1. Trumpet part in Bb
  • 2. Trumpet part in Bb
  • French Horn part
  • Trombone part in bass clef
  • Tuba part in bass clef