Kouptsov - Concerto for Trombone and Symphony Orchestra

Alexey Kaleynikov
| /

Vladimir Kouptsov - CONCERTO for Trombone and Full Symphony Orchestra.

Composed in 2017.

Rarely do we come across new compositions for the trombone on this scale: Full Symphony Orchestra!

This product is available for digital download only - the item includes :

  • Score ( 116 pages ) 
  • Solo part for Trombone
  • Full set of parts for Symphony Orchestra.

For instrument setting - please see images.

Please do listen to the sound sample for Trombone and Piano.



Solo Trombone is played by Alexey Kaleynikov, Trombone Professor at the School of Music, Russia.