Andresen - Intrada Chaconne - Narrator and Symphony Orchestra

Mogens Andresen
| /

Intrada Chaconne - for Narrator and Symphony Orchestra - Music by Mogens Andresen and Daniel Drage - Lyrics by Nanna Buhl Andresen.

This is a great piece for presentation of the orchestra - The narrator introduces each instrument, followed by a solo in that instrument. A true crowd pleaser and a must have for any Symphony Orchestra. The piece CAN be played without narrator. Throughout the piece we are welcomed in to Mr. Andresen´s and Drage´s wonderful world of sound - a true masterpiece. This product comes with narrator text in English and Danish. This products contains full set and score in English and Danish versions.

This product is available for digital download only - the item includes :

  • Score (16 pages) Narrator Text in English/or Danish
  • Piccolo Flute part
  • 2 Flute parts
  • 2 Oboe parts
  • English Horn part
  • 2 Bb Clarinet parts
  • Basso Clarinet part
  • 2 Bassoon parts
  • Contrabassoon part
  • 4 French Horn parts
  • 3 Trumpet parts in Bb
  • 3 Trombone parts in bass clef
  • Tuba part in bass clef
  • Harp part
  • Timpani part
  • 3 Percussion parts
  • Mallets part
  • 1. Violin part
  • 2. Violin part
  • Viola part
  • Cello part
  • Double bass part