Finlandia Theme - Brass Sextett

Stig Sønderriis
| /

Finlandia Theme ( Be Still, My Soul ) by Jean Sibelius, arranged for Brass Sextett by Stig Sønderriis.

The famous theme from Jean Sibelius´s music poem "Finlandia", also known as "Be still, my soul" is ever popular, and it´s beauty and tranquillity will bring pleasure to any audience member. 


This product is available for digital download only - the item includes :

  • Score (4 pages)
  • Bb Cornet part
  • 2 Flugelhorn parts
  • French Horn part
  • Trombone part
  • Tuba part