Anthem from Chess - Solo Trombone and Academic Brass Ensemble

Brass Music Online
| /

Anthem from "Chess" - arranged for solo trombone and academic brass ensemble by Brian Bindner.

Chess is a musical with lyrics by Tim Rice and music by Björn Ulvaeus and Benny Andersson, formerly of ABBA. The song is about making every country in the world worthy enough for praise, and that citizens of the world belongs to all countries - there should be no boundaries to genuine love of people, were ever they come from. This song is up there with the most beautiful songs in the world.

This arrangement is part of our "Academic Brass Series"



This product is available for digital download only - the item includes :

  • Score (8 pages)
  • Solo Trombone part
  • Piccolo Trumpet part in Bb
  • Trumpet part in Eb
  • Trumpet part in Bb
  • Cornet part in Bb
  • Flugelhorn part in Bb
  • 2 parts for Horn in F
  • Alto Trombone part
  • Tenor Trombone part
  • Bass Trombone part
  • Euphonium treble clef part - bass clef part included
  • Tuba part
  • Percussion part
  • Timpani part