Andresen - EVENTS - Trumpet, Trombone and Organ

Mogens Andresen
| /

EVENTS! by Johannes and Mogens Andresen.

This composition was made by Johannes and Mogens Andresen ( Father and son ) for Phil Cobb and Ian Bousfield - two musicians with astounding reputations as soloists and orchestral players. The Organ player this was also written for is Lars Colding Wolf, founder of the Jutlandic Vocal Ensemble and Organ player at Sct. Catharinæ church, Hjørring - Denmark.

The piece consist of 4 movements:

  1. Birthday Blast
  2. Elegy
  3. Anniversary Dance
  4. Wedding Variations

This product is available for digital download only - the item includes :

  • Score/Organ part (32 pages)
  • Trumpet part ( including Piccolo part in Bb )
  • Trombone part in bass clef ( also available in treble clef Bb )