Williams - The Flight to Neverland - Brass Band

Brass Music Online
| /

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet

The Flight to Neverland, by John Williams, arranged for Brass Band by Sofie Brems Sørensen.


Flight to Neverland is the highlight of music from Steven Spielberg’s film Hook. It overflows with fairy tale magic, pirate adventures, an undeniable sense of freedom in flight, and childhood wonder.
The composer cleverly crafts the entire main theme around the interval of a minor third, the first interval children are able to identify and sing. Here expertly arranged for Brass Band by Sofie Brems Sørensen.

This product is available for digital download only - the item includes :

  • Score (23 pages)
  • Soprano Cornet part
  • Solo Cornet part (3 in one) 
  • Repiano Cornet part
  • 2nd and 3rd Cornet part
  • Flugelhorn part
  • Solo Horn part in Eb
  • 1st and 2nd Horn part in Eb
  • 2 Baritone parts in Bb
  • 1st and 2nd Trombone parts in treble clef Bb
  • Bass Trombone part in bass clef
  • Euphonium part in treble clef Bb
  • Eb Bass part
  • Bb Bass part
  • Timpani part
  • Glockenspiel part
  • Vibraphone part